Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Charities Institute Ireland Training & Events Calendar

Thu 29 Jul, 11:00 - 11:45 IST | Heads of Fundraising - Coffee & Chat (July)

Online

Mon 16 Aug - Fri 17 Dec | Certificate in Fundraising

Online learning

Mon 16 Aug - Fri 27 Aug | Fundraising Planning

Online learning

Mon 30 Aug - Fri 03 Sep | Face to Face Fundraising

Online learning

Mon 13 Sep - Fri 17 Sep | Direct Marketing

Online learning

Thu 16 Sep, 10:00 - 11:30 IST | Talking to Donors who are Bereaved

Online Webinar

Tue 21 Sep, 10:00 - 12:00 IST | GDPR while Working Remotely

Online Event

Mon 27 Sep - Fri 01 Oct | Managing a Team & Group Dynamics

Online learning

Mon 04 Oct - Fri 08 Oct | Corporate Fundraising

Online learning

Mon 18 Oct - Fri 22 Oct | Community Fundraising & Volunteer Management

Online learning

Mon 01 Nov - Fri 05 Nov | Legacy Fundraising

Online learning

Mon 15 Nov - Fri 19 Nov | Donor Care Management

Online learning

Mon 29 Nov - Fri 03 Dec | Fundraising from Trusts/Foundations and Government

Online learning

Mon 13 Dec - Fri 17 Dec | Digital Fundraising

Online learning

Tue 03 May | Diploma in Fundraising Management

Online learning
This website is powered by
ToucanTech