Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Charities Institute Ireland Training & Events Calendar

Mon 16 Aug - Fri 17 Dec | Certificate in Fundraising

Online learning

Mon 18 Oct - Fri 22 Oct | Community Fundraising & Volunteer Management

Online learning

Thu 28 Oct, 11:00 - 12:00 IST | Heads of Fundraising Huddle (October)

Online

Mon 01 Nov - Fri 05 Nov | Legacy Fundraising

Online learning

Tue 09 Nov, 14:30 - 15:30 IST | Alumni Engagement & The Business of Belonging

Online Learning

Wed 10 Nov, 11:00 - 12:00 IST | GoFundMe's new offer to charities in partnership with PayPal Giving Fund

Online

Mon 15 Nov - Fri 19 Nov | Donor Care Management

Online learning

Thu 18 Nov, 12:30 - 13:30 IST | Financial Fraud - A Potential Risk For Charities

Online

Fri 19 Nov, 08:30 - 09:30 IST | CTW2021 Coffee Morning with Cii & Carmichael

Online

Tue 23 Nov, 10:00 - 11:00 IST | Healthcare Special Interest Group

Online

Mon 29 Nov - Fri 03 Dec | Fundraising from Trusts/Foundations and Government

Online learning

Mon 13 Dec - Fri 17 Dec | Digital Fundraising

Online learning

Tue 01 Feb, 10:00 - 12:00 IST | GDPR - Understanding Data Processor Agreements

Online

Thu 24 Mar, 10:00 - 11:30 IST | Talking to Donors who are Bereaved

Online

Tue 03 May | Diploma in Fundraising Management

Online learning

Face to Face Fundraising - POSTPONED

Online learning
This website is powered by
ToucanTech