Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Our Board

Lisa-Nicole Dunne

Helen Faughnan

Denise Fitzgerald

Mark Mellett

David Mulligan

Philip Smith (UK)

Dermot Kavanagh

Micheál Sheridan

Pat Dennigan

Board Member Profiles

We chatted (virtually) with Cii board member and Mercy Hospital Foundation CEO Micheál Sh More...

We talked to Cii Chairperson, Lisa-Nicole Dunne, about her experience as a Charity Trustee More...

This website is powered by