Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Future Leader

This Award focuses on the achievements of a staff member, below Senior Management or Director level, that is making a contribution above and beyond their experience – representing the next generation of future leaders.

Congratulations to the 2021 finalists

Matt Powell

Julianne Flynn

Louisa Tew

James Sullivan

This award is proudly supported by

iRaiser: Digital fundraising solutions for nonprofits

This website is powered by